Rhythm Stick CD Vol 2: BACKUP CD


4 reward points

Rhythm Stick RS-CD-02 (CD)

01. Deee-Lite "Grooves In The Heart"

02. Technotronic "Get Up (Before The Night Is Over)"

03. 49ers "Don't You Love Me"

04. Soho "Hippychick"

05. Janet Jackson "The Complete Story Medley"

06. M.C. Crown "Situation"

07. Mike "Hitman" Wilson "Another Sleepless Night"

08. Pet Shop Boys "So Hard"

09. George Krantz "Trommeltanz (Din Daa Daa)"

10. Jean Carn "Was That All It Was"

  • Shipping Weight: 0.04Kgs

Copyright © 2022 Forthpalm Music