Tears For Fears - The Bootleg Remixes: BACKUP CD


4 reward points

Tears For Fears - The Bootleg Remixes: Backup CD

12 of this finest bootleg remixes all on one cd!

01 Shout (Beatchuggers Remix)
02 Change (New Version)
03 Woman In Chains (Mix 42)
04 Sowing The Seeds Of Love (Wen's Overnight Mix)
05 Pale Shelter (New Extended Version)
06 Head Over Heels (Dave Bascombe's 7'' Mix)
07 I Believe (A Soulful Re-Recording)
08 Tears Roll Down (US Dance Mix)
09 Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Urban Mix)
10 Mad World (World Mix)
11 Mother's Talk (Beat Of The Drum Mix)
12 Johnny Panic And The Bible Of Dreams (Unstable Mix)

  • Shipping Weight: 0.04Kgs

Copyright © 2022 Forthpalm Music